Navida Shaadi Proposal

navida picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

SOUTH WEST Calgary, Alberta, Canada matrimonials

I am Imran Ahmed sunni Muslim looking a nice religiouse family.

About Navida and His Life Partner

I am working as a immigration consultant in Calgary Alberta.I am looking to get marry with sunni muslim, I pray namaz and join religouse Gatherings.i am voulanteer and teacher for Natural Healing.
I like to cook ,read books, listen music,Travel.

Navida's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Navida's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Classic Literature Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Navida's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionconsultant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Navida's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Navida's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castsunni 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Navida's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Navida's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Navida and His Family

Father Rafiq Ahmed . retried from Alwin engineering company from karachi Pakistan
Mother House wife .(both are in in Pakistan)My mom from india ilahabad and my dad from india shahjan pur ,
Brother Kamran Ahmed working as chef in Australia(Married)
Sister Married
Sister single
we are 2 sister and 2 brothers . I am number 3 .

Navida Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada