Nitesh Shaadi Proposal

nitesh picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Work Visa

Calgary Alberta Rosalind, Alberta, Canada matrimonials

Iam Nitesh Nand fiji born indian currently in Canada looking for a simple indian girl with canadian residence for marriage age 19 to 22.

About Nitesh and His Life Partner

Iam a very energetic person and fun loving interests are mostly in findings of my religion.I have completed my bachelors degree in accounting last year and working as an acountant in a landscaping company.

Nitesh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Nitesh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Bhajans / Devotional Reads Business / Occupational Movies Drama, Horror Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Nitesh's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionAccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Nitesh's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Nitesh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastNo Cast ResidenceSecret Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Nitesh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryFiji Grewup inFiji Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi

Nitesh's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Nitesh and His Family

My family is of 5 members in Fiji including both of my parents.They conduct their own business in the town.

Nitesh Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionJewish
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada