Omg Shaadi Proposal

omg picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 29 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Pandhurna Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials

hey I am Mangesh Bokde and I live in pandhurna district chhindwara Madhya pradesh and I am very shy person.

About Omg and His Life Partner

I am Mangesh..I am very shy ek accha house husband bnna chahta hu.

Omg's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Omg's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Model Building, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Gym, Shooting Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Omg's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionnone
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Omg's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Omg's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castbaro 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueMarathi Family ValuesTraditional

Omg's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi, Marathi

Omg's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Omg and His Family

my family is good.

Omg Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 60 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India