Pall Shaadi Proposal

pall picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Kalyani Sodpur, West Bengal, India matrimonials

hi, im pallob, a bengali bramvin person, educated, self dependent, but orphan at all, looking for a good & adjustable life partner.

About Pall and His Life Partner

let come and know me. If any one comes in touch with me, i confirm that she will never forget me or never ignore me, bcoz im very friendly and adjustable person.

Pall's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShaved Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Pall's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help Movies Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Western Sports Carrom, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, South Indian, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Pall's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiongovt tenderer
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Pall's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Pall's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueBengali Family ValuesModerate

Pall's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBengali, English, Hindi

Pall's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo

About Pall and His Family

nothing to say at all.

Pall Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged22 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India