Pankajgorai Shaadi Proposal

pankajgorai picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

GAMBHARIA Bahalda, Orissa, India matrimonials

Pankaj kumar Gorai-male-29years-e mployed-searching for the perfect bride to marry & to start a new life in a new way.

About Pankajgorai and His Life Partner

Myself employed as a civil engineeer at a power company at Tirora in the state of Maharashtra in India & the annual income is around 5 to 6 lacks & is sufficient to survive with a new partner in life.I want a simple & good in character lady to become my life partner to live with me & the way she has to manage my family & other members such be so good that no conspiracy occurs at all.

Pankajgorai's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Pankajgorai's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Acting, Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Jogging / Walking, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volley Ball, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Bengali, Continental, Fast Food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Pankajgorai's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionCIVIL ENGINEER
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Pankajgorai's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Pankajgorai's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Teli Hindu : Telugu ResidenceParents Sub CastGORAI 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueOriya Family ValuesModerate

Pankajgorai's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBengali, Hindi, Oriya

Pankajgorai's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Pankajgorai and His Family

My family resides in our home village at Gambharia -near to Rairangpur in the district of Mayurbhanj in Orissa in the country India. Well educated in the line of professional education & employed as acivil enginee.

Pankajgorai Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged19 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India