Parmjit Shaadi Proposal

parmjit picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 42 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Birmingam Solihull, Solihull, UK matrimonials

i am a sweet caring girl...looking for some one i can trust..and he understands me..i want him to be a friend as well as a husband.i like asian food and like co

About Parmjit and Her Life Partner

i am a caring girl and like to be treated with respect as i treat others...i hate time wasers...i like to meet nice people and make friends im new to all this so i hope to find some one...that i can spend my life with i have been let down in a big way...

Parmjit's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Parmjit's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Animal Music Bhangra Reads Fantasy Movies Comedy Sports Bowling Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Parmjit's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionclassroom assistent
EmploymentEmployed IncomeLow

Parmjit's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Parmjit's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Ramdasia ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Parmjit's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesPunjabi

Parmjit's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Parmjit and Her Family

i come frm a small my family would like me to find some one who loving and caring...and understanding and wnt let me down....

Parmjit Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged27 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within Distance40 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Luis's Profile Luis 44 Years Pilot Online Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
Preview Mrazizahmed's Profile Mrazizahmed 61 Years web designer Online Borough Of Luton, Luton, UK