Rajagee Shaadi Proposal

rajagee picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 55 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Gurat Street Achad, Gujarat, India matrimonials

i am a very nice good man. i have a very good personlaity . i am moderate man i am a goog player of football i like nice song

About Rajagee and His Life Partner

i am a goood lisner i like to read good books i like to nice people.i like nice lady whiois bold tell meevery thing boldley.i like simpley lady.i love books magain ilke walk songs nice address i like see good people

Rajagee's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionDark Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShaved Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Rajagee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Acting Music Bhangra Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Rajagee's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiontearcher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Rajagee's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Rajagee's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castgugrati 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueOther Family ValuesModerate

Rajagee's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Rajagee's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianVegan

About Rajagee and His Family

mmy father is very humbley family isvery modreate good small familysssuuuuu.i you want to know moor my famlay please contect me

Rajagee Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India