Ramgaria1975 Shaadi Proposal

ramgaria1975 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 48 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Town Balod, Chhattisgarh, India matrimonials

myself an educated man who live with my mom and only son anmol. i own a bike show room here and live simple life. i m god fearing and caring person.

About Ramgaria1975 and His Life Partner

i m cool man who belive in work as worship and caring of family, society and all.

Ramgaria1975's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ramgaria1975's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani Reads Classic Literature, Comics Movies Documentary, Drama Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Ramgaria1975's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionshow room owner
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Ramgaria1975's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Ramgaria1975's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Ramgharia ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Ramgaria1975's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesOther

Ramgaria1975's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Ramgaria1975 and His Family

father expired i live with my mom and child

Ramgaria1975 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged27 to 33 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionSikh
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India