Safish Shaadi Proposal

safish picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

Near Airport Deira Dubai Dayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials

I am Attractive educated and very honest guy.i am setled in dubai and have handsome salry package.

About Safish and His Life Partner

I need a person who is caring and trustable simple girl who can live with me like a best friend and stand up with me in all ups and downs. I need a person who should have sence of human being.

Safish's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Safish's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Painting / Drawing Music Instrumental - Indian Reads History Movies Horror Sports Badminton Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Safish's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionEngineering
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Safish's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Safish's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castbhatti 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Safish's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish

Safish's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Safish and His Family

My father is old and take rest at home. Mother is house wife. We are four brothers and one sister they are all married.

Safish Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online