Safiyah Shaadi Proposal

safiyah picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 45 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Oshogbo Osogbo, Osun State, Nigeria matrimonials

i am a loving caring and understanding person, love to meet people, dance and enjoy traveling and visiting places.

About Safiyah and Her Life Partner

i will like to meet with a fun loving caring and understanding person who is ready for a long term relationship and of the same status

Safiyah's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesHIV positive Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVYes Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Safiyah's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing Hobbies Dancing, Film Making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Ham Radio, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Continental, Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Safiyah's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionself employed
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Safiyah's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Safiyah's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Safiyah's Cultural Background

Birth CountryNigeria Grewup inNigeria Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish

Safiyah's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Safiyah and Her Family

i have a nice family, modertely okay and fun to be with

Safiyah Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged34 to 49 years OriginBlack ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online