Sahar786 Shaadi Proposal

sahar786 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 42 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Finch Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials

she is very sensible, loving, caring person , highly educated person. Respect everybody

About Sahar786 and Her Life Partner

she is educated, sensible, caring and loving person.

Sahar786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Sahar786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Bird Watching Music Classical - Camatic Reads Business / Occupational Movies Comedy Sports Jogging / Walking Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Sahar786's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionsales and marketing
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Sahar786's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Sahar786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceRoommate Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Sahar786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Sahar786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Sahar786 and Her Family

They are moderate family. small compact family

Sahar786 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusWidow / Widower Aged33 to 44 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online