Salauddin Shaadi Proposal

salauddin picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Barakar Asansol, West Bengal, India matrimonials

Introduction about my sincerity and religious perspectives and handwork.

About Salauddin and His Life Partner

I am a sincere and religious person who believes in simple living and high thinking.

Salauddin's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Salauddin's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels Reads Science Fiction Movies Comedy Sports Basketball, Carrom Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Salauddin's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionteacher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Salauddin's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Salauddin's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Salauddin's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Salauddin's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Salauddin and His Family

my family members give importance to family values and culture,they respect others and want the same from them.

Salauddin Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged23 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India