Sandeepkumarnara Shaadi Proposal

sandeepkumarnara picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Madana Kalan Jhajjar, Haryana, India matrimonials

Hello I am Sandeep Kumar.I am searching good girl For Marriage

About Sandeepkumarnara and His Life Partner

I am simple,open mind and friendly type person.I have completed my CSE diploma and I will join the bank job as a cashier.

Sandeepkumarnara's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShaved Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sandeepkumarnara's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Cooking Music Bhangra Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Badminton Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Sandeepkumarnara's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBanking
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sandeepkumarnara's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Sandeepkumarnara's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Jat ResidenceParents Sub CastNara 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Sandeepkumarnara's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi

Sandeepkumarnara's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Sandeepkumarnara and His Family

My all family member is very sweet or friendly type. My father is a govt. servant and my mother is a house-wife.My two younger brother.

Sandeepkumarnara Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India