Sarmad Shaadi Proposal

sarmad picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Student

Lankwitz Berlin, Land Berlin, Germany matrimonials

Waiting for the person who will understand me, hold my hand and walk the walk of life by my side.

About Sarmad and His Life Partner

I am Sarmad. I have finished my graduation in Medicine and Surgery and currently I am doing my postgraduation in Molecular Medicine at Charite Medical University Berlin. I am looking for someone who is intelligent and understanding. She should have some aim in life instead of just trying to be a housewife.

Sarmad's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sarmad's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Techno Reads Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Chess, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Sarmad's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionDoctor
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sarmad's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Sarmad's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Sarmad's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Sarmad's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Sarmad and His Family

I belong to an educated family. I am proud of my parents who gave me the best education and got me admitted in the best institutions like Cadet College Petaro.

Sarmad Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Marglove123's Profile Marglove123 39 Years Doctor Online Berlin, Land Berlin, Germany