Shirazzaidi Shaadi Proposal

shirazzaidi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Secret

Old Bridge Edison, New Jersey, USA matrimonials

so i\'m looking for a very loving, respectful, and just love me for who I am and my family. I am very caring, open mind, loving, and family type with love, roma

About Shirazzaidi and His Life Partner

Open book

so i\'m looking for a very loving, respectful, and just love me for who I am and my family. I am very caring, open mind, loving, and family type with love, romance, and out going type person. I work in IT as a software tester. I live in U.S.A New Jersey. I want to get to know you. If feel OK and interested
give me a call or email me. Or give me your number or add me on MSN Skype. I am 26, 5 \"5\", 135lb, color fair, black hair, black eyes.....Nationality Pakistan Karachi

Shirazzaidi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shirazzaidi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Film Making, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Aerobics, Basketball, Cricket, Gym, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Shirazzaidi's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionIT Quality Assurance
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Shirazzaidi's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married4

Shirazzaidi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Shirazzaidi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu

Shirazzaidi's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianSecret

About Shirazzaidi and His Family

Very Nice easy going. Very loving environment. Taking care of each other.

Shirazzaidi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 24 years OriginOther ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 33 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 47 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 39 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 32 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA