Simple_guy Shaadi Proposal

simple_guy picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

San Ramon San Ramon, California, USA matrimonials


Looking for a nice beautiful muslim girl for marriage

About Simple_guy and His Life Partner

Salam, I am a simple person of Indian origin currently working in california, US and looking for a girl who can be my future life partner.

Simple_guy's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Simple_guy's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Animal, Photography Music Ghazels Reads History Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lebanese, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Simple_guy's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionSoftware Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Simple_guy's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Simple_guy's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Simple_guy's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, French, Hindi, Urdu
OriginIndia   

Simple_guy's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Simple_guy Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 32 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 46 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 38 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 31 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA