Singh84 Shaadi Proposal

singh84 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Banga Phagwara, Punjab, India matrimonials

young ,, educated singh... looking for a nice sikh girl. i have studied abroad,,running own business successfully.

About Singh84 and His Life Partner

belong to a nice,,well mannered and loving family...looking ror a nice educated girl.

Singh84's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Singh84's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Pop Reads Classic Literature Movies Action / Adventure Sports Badminton Cuisine Continental Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Singh84's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Singh84's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Singh84's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castkamboj sikh 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Singh84's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi

Singh84's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Singh84 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India