Sksara1986 Shaadi Proposal

sksara1986 picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Secret

Pakistan Al Masif, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials

Looking for Groom who can be settled in Saudi Arabia or UAE NOTE:::::: WE R LOOKING ONLY PAKISTAnI

About Sksara1986 and Her Life Partner

We r settled in Saudi Arabia.we r from Pakistan . We grow up in Saudi Arabia
I have 2 daughters only.
My daughter is EDucated and well manned , good personality

Sksara1986's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sksara1986's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Collecting Coins, Cooking, Dancing, Photography Music Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Western Country Music Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama Sports Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Gym, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Sksara1986's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionStudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Sksara1986's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Sksara1986's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast.....l 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Sksara1986's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySaudi Arabia Grewup inSaudi Arabia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu

Sksara1986's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Sksara1986 and Her Family

We r from Pakistan but settled in SaudinArabia

Sksara1986 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountrySaudi Arabia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Mani1010's Profile Mani1010 32 Years Contractor Online Al Jadidah, Mintaqat Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Preview Jamal1's Profile Jamal1 46 Years Supervisor Online Al Madinah Al Munawwarah, Mintaqat Al Madinah, Saudi Arabia