Sooney Shaadi Proposal

sooney picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Work Visa

Leipzig Abhorn, Freistaat Sachsen, Germany matrimonials

AOA, I am a Pakistani! and Looking for a girl for Marriage!

About Sooney and His Life Partner

I am working here in Germany ! and living here since 15 years!

Sooney's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA- BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sooney's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Politics Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Sooney's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionverkaufer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sooney's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married5

Sooney's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub CastKhan 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Sooney's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Sooney's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Sooney Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Marglove123's Profile Marglove123 39 Years Doctor Online Berlin, Land Berlin, Germany