Suraj555 Shaadi Proposal

suraj555 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Palwal Palwal, Haryana, India matrimonials

my self vinod mudai frm india ,haryana> so i love maharaj ji he my god and master ,i seen god my soul

About Suraj555 and His Life Partner

i want a girlfreind thats alll she love me and want me only,she is also simple love god whatever

Suraj555's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthBald Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Suraj555's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Cooking Music Bhangra Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Suraj555's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionjob card maker
EmploymentEmployed IncomeLow

Suraj555's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Suraj555's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub Castmudai 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Suraj555's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Suraj555's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Suraj555 and His Family

my faimly is simple she is respected in socity ,my father is polce man and i also bright my carrier in police acadmy

Suraj555 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India