Tajalliyat Shaadi Proposal

tajalliyat picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Work Visa

Darmstadt Darmstadt, Land Hessen, Germany matrimonials

about me nothing to know because i am very open person ..

About Tajalliyat and His Life Partner

what should i write thats the problem,but anyhow i am a beloving prson in everyfield

Tajalliyat's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionDark Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShaved Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Tajalliyat's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Animal Music Ghazels Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Tennis Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Tajalliyat's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionrestaurant
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Tajalliyat's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Tajalliyat's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub CastQAZI 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Tajalliyat's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish

Tajalliyat's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Tajalliyat and His Family

my family is moderate and very nice family
my father is very jolly person and my my
mother is regious minded...
and i ..........

Tajalliyat Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Marglove123's Profile Marglove123 39 Years Doctor Online Berlin, Land Berlin, Germany