Takechichona Shaadi Proposal

takechichona picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Matoba Kawagoe, Saitama-ken, Japan matrimonials

Looking for someone lovely, intelligente, and especially brave enough to choose international marriage. My age,I misstyped. I am still 28.

About Takechichona and His Life Partner

I love adventure.

My adventure began when I moved to the United States for University.
I experienced whole different culture for the first time in my life.
Since then Im addicted to experiencing different ways of lives, which I called an adventure, through traveling around.

After the University,
I moved back to Japan, worked at purchasing office of an electoronic campany for 4 years.
Currently, I m unemployed, traveling around the world (my life dream) until around the end of this year.

After this travl
I want to build a family, and need someone to do so with.

And I want someone from abroad.

Different culture and language,
marriage would be very difficult.
But if we could overcome problems together, the reward would be worthwhile.
I want to try that.

As I said before, Im currently traveling and therefore unemployed.
So it is not a good time to look for future bride. But if there is someone who is interested in me. Please let me know..

Takechichona's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Takechichona's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Pop, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Western Sports Cycling, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Weight Training Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Takechichona's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professioneconomist ( currently tra
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeModerate

Takechichona's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Takechichona's Religious & Social Background

ReligionNone CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueOther Family ValuesModerate

Takechichona's Cultural Background

Birth CountryJapan Grewup inJapan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish

Takechichona's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Takechichona Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online