Tashveer123 Shaadi Proposal

tashveer123 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Patna Patna, Bihar, India matrimonials


Hi, i'm a 24year old indian person and want to sincerely path partner on the basis of fully islamic rule.and well educated.and beautiful too.

About Tashveer123 and His Life Partner

What you think i and you may be a special or most attractive and having a good attribute, if yes then think about your self...if you are unable to think then close your eyes and remember your past what have you done and around you.again you failed then come to me and discussed over....

Tashveer123's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Tashveer123's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching Music Dont Like Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Chess, Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Tashveer123's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionStudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Tashveer123's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married1

Tashveer123's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Ehle-Hadith ResidenceParents Sub CastNo 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Tashveer123's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Urdu
OriginIndia   

Tashveer123's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Tashveer123 and His Family

Family means there where is combination of various characteristic person to support each other towards to get success in every field with honest and idealistic. So its find with us.

Tashveer123 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 88 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India