Uk1 Shaadi Proposal

uk1 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Newport Upper Clapton, Hackney, UK matrimonials

im a fun loving guy and looking for some 1 who hold same values

About Uk1 and His Life Partner

hi any 1 out there for me ? plz get in touch i been looking for u 2 long

Uk1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Uk1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Not much Reader Movies Comedy Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Uk1's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionfashion
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Uk1's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Uk1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Uk1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Uk1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Uk1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online