Vikki_09 Shaadi Proposal

vikki_09 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Bulandshahr Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials

i am vicky and i am pursuing mtech in ict. and i am stylish but simple person.

About Vikki_09 and His Life Partner

hello friend .hi , i am vicky and i am 23 years old person and i am pursuing mtech in information and communication technology.
from greater noida uttar pradesh

Vikki_09's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Vikki_09's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Net Surfing, Politics, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Animal, Dancing Music Classical - Western, Disco, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Western Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Vikki_09's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Vikki_09's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Vikki_09's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Scheduled Caste ResidenceAlone Sub Castjatav 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesLibral

Vikki_09's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi
OriginEast Timor   

Vikki_09's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Vikki_09 and His Family

my family is liberal and some moderate and my family want liberal and moderate girl .

Vikki_09 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance5 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India