Waz4u Shaadi Proposal

waz4u picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 59 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Sneinton Dale Nottingham, Nottingham, UK matrimonials

A modern easy going guy looking for a partner with traditional family values

About Waz4u and His Life Partner

I have been described as a very caring and understanding person. Probably too kind for my own good. I have an easy outlook in life. I never try to take things too seriously. After all you only live once. In my spare time i love to read, cycle and go out for walks etc. I am looking for a partner who i can depend on. I will in return respect and love to what i receive. You will not lose anything by replying to my advert.

Waz4u's Personal and Physical Details

StatusAnnulled ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupSecret BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Waz4u's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology Hobbies Cooking, Photography Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Pop, Soft Rock Reads Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Jogging / Walking Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear

Waz4u's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionMechanical Design enginee
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Waz4u's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Waz4u's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Waz4u's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Waz4u's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Waz4u and His Family

My father is retired and mother a housewife. I am the eldest of six. Have one brother and four sisters. Apart from the youngest sister all are married. They all live in west yorkshire. I am the black sheep of the family in a way i am the only one to move out of the family hometown. Came to east midlands to study a degree in engineering. Graduated and found a job locally hence the reason i stayed in east midlands.

Waz4u Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged33 to 48 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online