Zafi Shaadi Proposal

zafi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Umer Colony,lane No 3 Sonawar, Jammu And Kashmir, India matrimonials

Hi ....... I am a simple muslim boung man aged 25 n I m working as a bio medical engineer.....

About Zafi and His Life Partner

I want 2 marry a girl who can understd me in every respect n I will try my level best 2 satisfy her .......... I will try to fulfil all her needs....... My wife should be faithful 2 me , I dont want anythng else............. I will love my wife very much.

Zafi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Zafi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Photography Music Ghazels Reads Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Zafi's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionengineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Zafi's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Zafi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castwani 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueKashmiri Family ValuesModerate

Zafi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Zafi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Zafi and His Family

My family is simple ........ My father is a retired government employee... My mom is a housewife n my sister is studying.........

Zafi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 42 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India