Zaresh Shaadi Proposal

zaresh picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Santantimo Abbasanta, Autonoma Della Sardegna, Italy matrimonials

i am honest truthful and good Muslim. i am educated and responsible person.i like to go on long drive on weekend and i like poetry music and study.

Zaresh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Zaresh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Biographies Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Italian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Zaresh's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionaccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Zaresh's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Zaresh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Castnone 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Zaresh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryGreece Grewup inItaly Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
Father is FromGreece Mother is FromGreece

Zaresh's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

Zaresh Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 45 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online