Zohaibkhan786 Shaadi Proposal

zohaibkhan786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Work Visa

Sharjah Al Hamriyah, Ash Shariqah, UAE matrimonials


I m caring, loving, honest and very responsible I never disturb others because of me. I have only a few friends and enjoy to spend most of my free time alone.

About Zohaibkhan786 and His Life Partner

Zohaibkhan786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Zohaibkhan786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing Hobbies Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance Sports Badminton, Cricket, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Lebanese, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Zohaibkhan786's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBusiness Development Exec
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Zohaibkhan786's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Zohaibkhan786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceSecret Sub Castkhan 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Zohaibkhan786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Zohaibkhan786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Zohaibkhan786 and His Family

I have a short family. We r 2 brothers and one sister. Father is no more both brother ans sister married. My mother is living with my brother in Pakistan and I have plan to get settle in uae.

Zohaibkhan786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online