Aamir2286 Shaadi Proposal

aamir2286 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Gulberg, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am medicine doctor and related with medicine import business

About Aamir2286 and His Life Partner

I am very honest with my work and good looking by face and heart.. we live in our own one canal well furnished house.. I am by hobby an artist painter too and I learnt drawing and sketching from different private institutes..
Its good time pass..
I have highly educated social network for grooming my self more fruitfull for others.
And I am very chill and jolly type banda :-) :-)
I wish my wife must be very cool and happy mood girl and all time chill personality for doing little small things for making day memorable :-)

Aamir2286's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Aamir2286's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Singing Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs Reads Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Musical, Mystery Sports Chess Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Aamir2286's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionBusiness of medicines imp
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Aamir2286's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married2

Aamir2286's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castmalik 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Aamir2286's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Aamir2286's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Aamir2286 and His Family

All I written above :-)

Aamir2286 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan