Sonampandit1994 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Marwari girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sonampandit1994's country

Sonampandit1994 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a decent match for my sister from karachi or uae dubai and looking for working and good attitude matched only.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 26






sonampandit1994 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Sadar
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sonampandit1994's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sonampandit1994's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing, Stitching
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical
Sports Bowling, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sonampandit1994's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession None
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Sonampandit1994's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Sonampandit1994's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Marwari
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sonampandit1994's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Sonampandit1994's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sonampandit1994 and Her Life Partner

 
Looking for a decent match for my sister from karachi or uae dubai and looking for working and good attitude matched only.
 
About Sonampandit1994 and Her Family

 
Family of 6 menbers total 3 siblings mom dad and elder brother married working in dubai uae.
 
Sonampandit1994 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2