Abbassi Shaadi Proposal

abbassi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Student

Achra Achra, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i am simple, loving and affectionate who want a life partner who is also simple and loving.

About Abbassi and His Life Partner

i like simple life style. it means there should not be any thing artificial in the life. you must look whatever you actually is. i love those people who love and respect others and their emotions. i like those who like mankind and do not indulge in any activity which can really give a loss to any body.

Abbassi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Abbassi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Business / Occupational Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Abbassi's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professioncost and management accou
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Abbassi's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married2

Abbassi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castabbasi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindko Family ValuesModerate

Abbassi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Abbassi's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo

About Abbassi and His Family

i am kashmiri. my family values are traditional. we are strong believer of religion and Islamic values. By nature my family is moderate up to the limits as defined by Islam. at the same time we are not so much rigid. we are cooperative and supportive.

Abbassi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 24 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan