Adilhassan786 Shaadi Proposal

adilhassan786 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Federal B Area Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

HI I am simple kind of boy just doing my business in Karachi. there is no bad habits in me.

About Adilhassan786 and His Life Partner

HI I am simple kind of boy just doing my business in Karachi. there is no bad habits in me. Most of my time i spend in my office. after that i came back to home. No friends Gathering. i dont smoke & drink alcohol. some times i play video gmaes and watching movies. i am interested in sapce and time related documentaries.

Adilhassan786's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionDark Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight117 Kg / 259 Lbs / 18.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Adilhassan786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Movies, Technology, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Adilhassan786's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Adilhassan786's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Adilhassan786's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceParents Sub CastSyed Zaidi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Adilhassan786's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Adilhassan786's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Adilhassan786 and His Family

My Family are very simple. My mom is working lady and my Father is govt Employee. we are living in rental house. Living in Ancholi Federal B Area Block 20. We belongs from Bareli and Sainthal, INDIA.

Adilhassan786 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan