Akhlaque Shaadi Proposal

akhlaque picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Visitor

Badli\\\\\\\' Punhana Gurgaon, Haryana, India matrimonials

Hi , i am Akhlaque from punhana,haryana, india . I am just a simple boy . Search for a real friend/life partner . I am wait . . . . My email id - akhlaque.raja

About Akhlaque and His Life Partner

i want to rear partner . So rear people contect me. And make partner . I am just a simple boy .

Akhlaque's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Akhlaque's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Animal Music Latest Film Songs Reads Science Fiction Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine North Indian, South Indian Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Akhlaque's Education and Career

EducationOther Professiontransport
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Akhlaque's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married0

Akhlaque's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesModerate

Akhlaque's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBhojpuri, Himachali / Pahari, Hindi, Hindko

Akhlaque's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Akhlaque and His Family

my father is a school clark . Father mind cool. My father honest n real man. My father is greate hunter . My femily is very friendly .

Akhlaque Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 26 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 43 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India