Ali_asghar782000 Shaadi Proposal

ali_asghar782000 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 46 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Tajpura Scheeme Lahore Lahore Cantonment, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

My Name is Ali Asghar Belong to Muslim Family Settle in Dubai working as an accountant in a Bank our caste is Rajput and belong to a reasonable family.

About Ali_asghar782000 and His Life Partner

Now a days i am in pakistan and running a private business in lahore city if i am success then i ill stay here only if not then have to go back to abroad again to maintain my bright future and also maintain to my family

Ali_asghar782000's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ali_asghar782000's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Pets Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Bhangra, Latest Film Songs, Qawalis Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry Movies Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volley Ball Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Ali_asghar782000's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionAccountant
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Ali_asghar782000's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Ali_asghar782000's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub CastMinhas 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Ali_asghar782000's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu

Ali_asghar782000's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

Ali_asghar782000 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan