Alizakhan Shaadi Proposal

alizakhan picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 33 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Tariqroad Liaquatabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

It''''s Aliza Ali from middle class Karachi..

About Alizakhan and Her Life Partner

I need a person who have strong mentally Nd financially status ..Decent Nd God fearing...Supportive loving Nd from small family.prefer Karachi most.i need a partner like soulmate .He must be loyal well settled Nd sincere with me forever.who has a beautiful heart .

Alizakhan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Alizakhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs, Stitching, Writing Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Dont Like Music Reads History Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Alizakhan's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionTeaching
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Alizakhan's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Alizakhan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastYusufzai 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Alizakhan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Alizakhan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Alizakhan and Her Family

I''''m simple ,honest,loyal supportive Nd decent single girl...I blv on relationship.i m not greedy nd selfish person..I m family oriented.very honest Nd caring about my family Nd family is simple sweet nd corporative.

Alizakhan Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 37 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan