Sabirmalik Shaadi Proposal

sabirmalik picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Civil Line Jhelum City Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Looking for a simple rishta contact me at 03005432785

About Sabirmalik and His Life Partner

Looking for a simple rishta contact me at 03005432785

Sabirmalik's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sabirmalik's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Cooking Music Bhangra Reads History Movies Drama Sports Badminton Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Sabirmalik's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionSales
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sabirmalik's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters5+ Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married5 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Sabirmalik's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Sabirmalik's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Sabirmalik's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerLight   

Sabirmalik Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 34 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan