Alone-1 Shaadi Proposal

alone-1 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Gujrat Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

Doing a job and living alone separately in my apartment..

About Alone-1 and His Life Partner

Looking for a open mind friendly jolly and soft heart girl..even if she is divorced or widow or single..but i need a self independent woman. must belong from a rich family. i am not greedy but its my wish that she must belong from a well off educated and nice loving family..

my watsapp is 03315128177...i am educated person and wants a educated woman who know how to give love n care n respect to a husband..girls and women who gets angry a lot plz dont contact me..i am a loving person..i need some time to know your behavior and u can know me also..

i dont like nerrow mind and conservative woman and plz if u r liberal mind than we will be good for each other. contact with me with trust. Thanks

Alone-1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlonde Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height182 cm / 6'0" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Alone-1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films Sports Cricket Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lahori Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Alone-1's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionjob
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Alone-1's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Alone-1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastHindu : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub Castrana 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Alone-1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu

Alone-1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Alone-1 and His Family

i am separate from my parents and living alone now days..

Alone-1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged24 to 55 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan