Ame Shaadi Proposal

ame picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

F7 Chak Mirza, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials

Hi!Ths is Ame frm PAKISTAN. Nothin fake and not here for tym pass wana settle up permanently abroad .. ThankS

About Ame and His Life Partner

Hey its me iam All Alone no Bro no Sis livin in pakistan and wana settle outside of Pakistan anywhere and here in search of true lif partner not time pass.. so plz no time wasters plzzzz.... Just want to settle up my lyf vd xtra caring n lovin partnr.In detail i wl tell u later n im nt hre fr any tym pass purpose its all serious.Thxx

Ame's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ame's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Net Surfing, Politics, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing Hobbies Acting, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, R&B Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance Movies Musical, Mystery, Romance Sports Badminton, Gym Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi, Thai Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Ame's Education and Career

EducationOther Professionstudent
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Ame's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Ame's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Ame's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Ame's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ame and His Family

Juz ma lovely parents mom n dad ....

Ame Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 100 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan