Anayaiqbal Shaadi Proposal

anayaiqbal picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 32 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Islamabad Skardu, Northern Areas, Pakistan matrimonials

I want educated and good family and good job groom

About Anayaiqbal and Her Life Partner

Sincere, caring and trustworthey life partner
From good family background

Anayaiqbal's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Anayaiqbal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Animal Music Acid Rock Reads Classic Literature Movies Action / Adventure Sports Aerobics Cuisine Bengali, Chinese Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Anayaiqbal's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionNill
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeLow

Anayaiqbal's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Anayaiqbal's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Anayaiqbal's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Anayaiqbal's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Anayaiqbal and Her Family

Family is 1 sis and father is business men and mother house wife.

Anayaiqbal Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged21 to 34 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 34 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 36 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 32 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 35 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan