Asadhassan Shaadi Proposal

asadhassan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Dera Ghazi Khan Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am Asad Hassan and i am from Pakistan. About my spouse the preference should be given to Persian or Lebnies girls.

About Asadhassan and His Life Partner

I belongs to a baloch family and i am highly educated person. I want to marry a girl of age 23-26 year old and she must also be from a noble family. you can contact me at my mail mh_mcs (at) india (dot) com. Only serious girls or their parents should contact. Thanks

Asadhassan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsEither   

Asadhassan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Fishing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels Reads Classic Literature, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Golf, Polo Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Asadhassan's Education and Career

EducationOther ProfessionScholar
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Asadhassan's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Asadhassan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceParents Sub CastBaloch 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueBaluchi Family ValuesModerate

Asadhassan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBaluchi, English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu

Asadhassan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Asadhassan and His Family

My family is very great i love my family.

Asadhassan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 26 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan