Asifiqbal Shaadi Proposal

asifiqbal picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Punjab Multan Verran, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

my name is asif.i m looking true,beautiful and loving person girl. wait ur message.ok. bye.take care.God bless u

Asifiqbal's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Asifiqbal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Dancing Music Pop Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Asifiqbal's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionComputer and Mobile Repai
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeLow

Asifiqbal's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Asifiqbal's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castsyed sunni 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Asifiqbal's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu

Asifiqbal's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

Asifiqbal Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged23 to 26 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountrySouth Africa DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan