Aslamusa Shaadi Proposal

aslamusa picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 64 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Minneapolis Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA matrimonials

I am a man of integrity and respect, overall life is good, i have great job as an Lead Engineer for Fortune 500.

About Aslamusa and His Life Partner

I am looking for a wonderful lady who can share her dreams with me, i do not beleive in mind games, i am looking for a lady who is willing to travel/vacation with me at least 3 to 4 times a year. you have to be honest, loyal and lady with muslim values.
i just built half million dollar home on 5 acres please join me and live with me i will provide you everything what ever you need to make you comfortable and happy.

Aslamusa's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsNone   

Aslamusa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani Reads Classic Literature Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films Sports Bowling Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Aslamusa's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionLead Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Aslamusa's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters5+ Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married5 Total Brothers5+ Brothers Married4

Aslamusa's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesTraditional

Aslamusa's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesSindhi

Aslamusa's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Aslamusa Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged30 to 43 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 33 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 47 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 39 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 32 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA