Awaisbutt Shaadi Proposal

awaisbutt picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Samanabad, Lahore Ichhra, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

i cant explain my self here because i never lie to any one if you really interested to know about me then ask me on call 03224613171

About Awaisbutt and His Life Partner

i am simple and honest person with some values and want some one how know my heart feeling and do the same if you understand me i must understand you. if you cant understand me then you never come to meet me ever...

Awaisbutt's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Awaisbutt's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Graphology, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing Music Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads History, Humour, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Chess, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Awaisbutt's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionDesigner
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeLow

Awaisbutt's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Awaisbutt's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastButt 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Awaisbutt's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Awaisbutt's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Awaisbutt and His Family

my family is educated family and i know the values of families.. so please dont underestimate that you are alone every one love there parents and brothers and sisters

Awaisbutt Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 33 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan