Ayazkhan1279 Shaadi Proposal

ayazkhan1279 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

PECHS Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

I m Ayaz Khan. I m searcjhing a suitable match for self; an independent, caring and matured partner preferably urdu speaking.........

About Ayazkhan1279 and His Life Partner

I m a polite and matured person by nature. i want same qualities in my life partner.....if anybody find my profile attractive then mail me on < khanayaz1279@yahoo.c om >

Ayazkhan1279's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ayazkhan1279's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports Hobbies Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Ghazels Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis Cuisine Continental, Italian, Lahori Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Ayazkhan1279's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionAutomobiles trade
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Ayazkhan1279's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Ayazkhan1279's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Ayazkhan1279's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Ayazkhan1279's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ayazkhan1279 and His Family

I have a very loving and caring family.,

Ayazkhan1279 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 29 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 28 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 37 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 26 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan