Bilalahmed Shaadi Proposal

bilalahmed picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Shah Faisal Town. Drigh Colony, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials

I am looking forward for a very caring and loving life partner.

About Bilalahmed and His Life Partner

I had separated before and have a child(boy) presently residing with his mother and will be come back inshallah at the age of seven,so plz take notice of that.

Bilalahmed's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Bilalahmed's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Acting Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Instrumental - Indian Reads Not much Reader Movies Romance Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Bilalahmed's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Bilalahmed's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters5 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married5 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Bilalahmed's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastHindustani 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Bilalahmed's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Bilalahmed's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

About Bilalahmed and His Family

I live with my parents and a younger brother,all of my 5 sisters got married and living happily with their families...I always want to live with my parents and not going to left them alone at any situation and circumstances because they were old and always want me to live with them.

Bilalahmed Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan