Bobysid Shaadi Proposal

bobysid picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 59 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Etobicoke Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials

hello, my name is bob, live in toronto , canada.I am essy going person.

About Bobysid and His Life Partner

I am looking for some one who love me care me fun with me.

Bobysid's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Bobysid's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Cooking Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Comics Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Bobysid's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionn
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Bobysid's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Bobysid's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueBengali Family ValuesLibral

Bobysid's Cultural Background

Birth CountryBangladesh Grewup inBangladesh Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBengali, English, Urdu

Bobysid's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo

About Bobysid and His Family

I will tel you later

Bobysid Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSeparated Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 30 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 30 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada