Buddy_love Shaadi Proposal

buddy_love picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

Hello my name is Ali Abbas i am singel and ready to mingel i am sincear honest careing and loveing fellow.i dont like lies i am a very simple parson.

About Buddy_love and His Life Partner

I want a sweet beautiful and loveing person that can understand me and make me understand for her problems i am a one womans man and want to need a one mans women loyal honest and talktive i am a good listener :-P

Buddy_love's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Buddy_love's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Movies, Watching Television Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, House Music, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock, Western Country Music Reads Comics, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Carrom, Cricket, Gym, Scrabble, Tennis Cuisine Italian, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi, Sushi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Buddy_love's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionlabour
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Buddy_love's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Buddy_love's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Shia ResidenceParents Sub Castqurashi 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesSecret

Buddy_love's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Buddy_love's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Buddy_love and His Family

My family is very sweet and loving family :-) O:-)

Buddy_love Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginOther ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryUSA DisabilitiesNo Within Distance30 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan