Burning_ashes Shaadi Proposal

burning_ashes picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 37 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Piranwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

This is Syed Fiaz.Fair guy! it will b betr to judge me by urself! wat i no abt myself is m realy caring guy.ALHAMDULILLAH.be tter than other's

About Burning_ashes and His Life Partner

This is Syed Fiaz mehmood Fair guy! it will b betr to judge me by urself! wot i know abt myself is m realy caring guy rest of the things can be judged by urself! m not so gud & not so bad .But ALHAMDULILLAH.. better than other\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ 's :)

Burning_ashes's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Burning_ashes's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Acting, Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Cooking, Fishing Music Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Fantasy Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Burning_ashes's Education and Career

EducationOther ProfessionI.T
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Burning_ashes's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Burning_ashes's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsyed 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Burning_ashes's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Burning_ashes's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret

Burning_ashes Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 35 years OriginMix ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan