Ch_umer Shaadi Proposal

ch_umer picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 31 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Dhama Lala Musa, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am a hardworking and ambitious person also a successful entrepreneur.My personality is so simple i live happily in all circumstances.

About Ch_umer and His Life Partner

Life is too short so enjoy all the days every mint of your life.

Ch_umer's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA- BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ch_umer's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Bird Watching, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Gujarati, Lahori, Pakistani, Sushi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Ch_umer's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionHightech Farming
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Ch_umer's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Ch_umer's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastChaudhary 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Ch_umer's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Ch_umer's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Ch_umer and His Family

Our family system is nuclear and all us are highly educated with rich family-background.

Ch_umer Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 24 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan